Charles Cobb, Traffic Operations Manager

Deborah Arrazate, Administrative Manager

Dee Blair, Executive Administrative Assistant

Evan Besong, Project Manager

Jeanie Stewart, Administrative Manager

Karie Frerichs , Spring Creek Greenway Coordinator

Matt Beasley, Chief of Staff


Contact the staff by email:



Troy Gibson, Drainage

Jackie Thomas, Concrete/ROW Maintenance

David Scardino, Traffic Signals